Mazda 6

Photoshop Competitions and requests.

Mazda 6

Postby Afterburn » Sat Apr 26, 2008 3:53 pm

Not a truck but show you anyway!

All mods brushed with airbrush tool except a few bits for choptop

Image
User avatar
Afterburn
 
Posts: 1472
Joined: Tue Aug 28, 2007 3:17 pm
Location: Taupo

Re: Mazda 6

Postby TRYLUX » Sun Apr 27, 2008 10:04 am

thats bloody awesome mate, keep up the great work.
Image

If it produces smoke or sparks, its mean...
TRYLUX
 
Posts: 694
Joined: Tue Aug 07, 2007 1:10 pm
Location: Tauranga

Re: Mazda 6

Postby Spacecake » Wed Apr 30, 2008 11:05 am

great work afterburn always good to see a chop from you.
Spacecake
 
Posts: 2
Joined: Wed Apr 23, 2008 11:55 am

Re: Mazda 6

Postby Jaydus » Tue May 13, 2008 5:19 pm

Haha sick man, im going to give this photochop thing ago.
Jaydus
MiniTruckin New Zealand
Website: http://www.minitruckin.co.nz
Email: Jaydus@minitruckin.co.nz
Jaydus
Hierarchi
 
Posts: 854
Joined: Fri Jun 08, 2007 8:19 pm
Location: Rotorua

Re: Mazda 6

Postby escort2 » Thu Jun 17, 2010 11:02 am

Image

mazda 6
escort2
 
Posts: 28
Joined: Tue Jun 15, 2010 3:58 pm

Re: Mazda 6

Postby escort2 » Mon Dec 13, 2010 10:51 pm

Image
escort2
 
Posts: 28
Joined: Tue Jun 15, 2010 3:58 pm


Return to Photochop

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 1 guest

cron

Hole In The Rock | New Zealand